Distributors & Resellers

We have distributors from different countries. Please select your location find a distributor, application centre or sales representative in your country.

Brand Owner

 

KENCARE HOLDINGS (SINGAPORE)

3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #09-11/12, E-Centre@Redhill, Singapore 159471

Tel: +65 6677 5973 | +65 9640 5352

Email: pcell@kencare.com.sg

 

Application Centre

 

P’CELL TRAINING AND APPLICATION CENTRE

3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #09-11/12, E-Centre@Redhill, Singapore 159471

Tel: +65 6677 5973 | +65 9640 5352

Email: pcell@kencare.com.sg

 

Sales Managers

 

Darren Du Yu Heng

Tel: +65 8661 4980

Email: darren@kencare.com.sg

 

Novanne Seah

Tel: +65 8511 1466

Email: novanne@kencare.com.sg

 

Jeff Ang

Tel: +65 9837 0108

Email: jeff@kencare.com.sg

 

Dr. Katerina Bolshakova

Tel: +65 9770 5049

Email: dr.katerina@kencare.com.sg

 

Distributors

 

GENE OASIS PTE LTD

3 Little Rd, #07-02, Singapore 536982

Tel: +65 6842 1142

Email: info@geneoasis.com

 

DAVID TAN AESTHETIC CLINIC

391B Orchard Road, #09-04, Ngee Ann City Tower B, Singapore 238874

Tel: +65 6736 7360

Email: info@dtaesthetics.com

 

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICAL CENTRE

33 V. Luna Avenue, Brgy. Pinyahan, Quezon City, Philippines, 1110

Company Registered No: CS201505845

Contact number: +63 28-283-3398

Person-in-charge: Dr Rainier Mozo

Email: rainier.mozo@clearbridgemedical.com

 

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICAL CENTRE

Unit 2A, 19th Floor, East Point Centre, 555 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2155 1951 | +852 2155 4108

Email: info@clearbridgemedical.com.hk

Person-in-charge : Ms Sharon Lou

Email: sharon.lou@clearbridgemedical.com

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICA SDN BHD

Address: E-1-2, Plaza Arkadia, Jalan Residen 3, Desa Parkcity, 52200 Kuala Lumpur

Company Registered No: 1226768-V

Contact number: +6017 888 2396 ; +6012 210 9021

Person-in-charge : Dr Ng Ee Vern

Email: eevern.ng@clearbridgemedical.com

 

Distributors

 

KENCARE VIETNAM

81 Le Duc Tho, #205, C’Land Building, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 934 435 363

Email: cskh@kencare.com.sg

 

STEMKOS VIETNAM

B5-06, VinHomes Gardenia, Ham Nghi, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 1900 6986

Email: info@stemkos.com.vn

 

Application Centres

 

KENCARE INTERNATIONAL CLINIC

81 Le Duc Tho, #204, C’Land Building, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 934 435 363

Email: cskh@kencare.com.sg

 

THU CUC HOSPITAL

286 Thuy Khue, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 904 519 080

Email: contact@thucuchospital.vn

 

JW KOREA HOSPITAL

44 Duong Ton That Tung, Phuong Pham Ngu Lao, Quan 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 968 681 111

Email: thammyvienhanquoc@gmail.com

 

BODY LINE INTERNATIONAL

Lau 3 – 3F04, Toa Nha Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu, P. Ben Nghe, Q.1, TP, Ho Chi Minh

Tel: +84 909 389 200

Email: consultant@bodyline.vn

 

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Tung

Email: tung@kencare.com.sg

 

Mr. Tran Manh Toan

Email: toan@kencare.com.sg

 

Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Lan

Email: lan@kencare.com.sg

 

Mr. Nguyen Minh Tu

Email: tu@kencare.com.sg

 

Ms. Tran Thi Hien

Email: hien@kencare.com.sg

Application Centres

 

NEW WORLD PLASTIC SURGERY

17 St 566, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Tel: +855 23 880 333

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Ide Masaki

Tel: +65 9271 9597

Email: masaki@kencare.com.sg

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Le Bao Thanh

Email: thanh@kencare.com.sg

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Steven Geoss

Email: steven@kencare.com.sg

If you are interested in becoming our distributors, please contact us at pcell@kencare.com.sg
Top