Distributors & Resellers

We have distributors from different countries. Please select your location find a distributor, application centre or sales representative in your country.

Distributors

 

KENCARE HOLDINGS (SINGAPORE)

3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #09-12, E-Centre@Redhill, Singapore 159471

Tel: +65 6677 5973

Email: info@kencare.com.sg

 

Application Centres

 

P’CELL CENTRE

3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #09-11, E-Centre@Redhill, Singapore 159471

Tel: +65 9640 5352

Email: pcell@kencare.com.sg

 

DAVID TAN AESTHETIC CLINIC

391B Orchard Road, #09-04, Ngee Ann City Tower B, Singapore 238874

Tel: +65 6736 7360

Email: info@dtaesthetics.com

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICAL CENTRE

Block 1 Tanjong Pagar Plaza, #01-28, Singapore 082001

Tel: +65 6223 3303

 

Sales Representatives

 

Darren Du Yu Heng

Email: darren@kencare.com.sg

Distributors

 

KENCARE VIETNAM

81 Le Duc Tho, #205, C’Land Building, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 934 435 363

Email: cskh@kencare.com.sg

 

STEMKOS VIETNAM

B5-06, VinHomes Gardenia, Ham Nghi, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 1900 6986

Email: info@stemkos.com.vn

 

Application Centres

 

KENCARE INTERNATIONAL CLINIC

81 Le Duc Tho, #204, C’Land Building, My Dinh, Hanoi

Tel: +84 934 435 363

Email: cskh@kencare.com.sg

 

THU CUC HOSPITAL

286 Thuy Khue, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 904 519 080

Email: contact@thucuchospital.vn

 

JW KOREA HOSPITAL

44 Duong Ton That Tung, Phuong Pham Ngu Lao, Quan 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 968 681 111

Email: thammyvienhanquoc@gmail.com

 

BODY LINE INTERNATIONAL

Lau 3 – 3F04, Toa Nha Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu, P. Ben Nghe, Q.1, TP, Ho Chi Minh

Tel: +84 909 389 200

Email: consultant@bodyline.vn

 

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Tung

Email: tung@kencare.com.sg

 

Mr. Tran Manh Toan

Email: toan@kencare.com.sg

 

Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Lan

Email: lan@kencare.com.sg

 

Mr. Nguyen Minh Tu

Email: tu@kencare.com.sg

 

Ms. Tran Thi Hien

Email: hien@kencare.com.sg

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICA SDN BHD

Address: E-1-2, Plaza Arkadia, Jalan Residen 3, Desa Parkcity, 52200 Kuala Lumpur

Company Registered No: 1226768-V

Contact number: +6017 888 2396 ; +6012 210 9021

Full name / ID of person-in-charge : Dr Ng Ee Vern

 

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Ide Masaki

Tel: +65 9271 9597

Email: masaki@kencare.com.sg

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICAL CENTRE

33 V. Luna Avenue, Brgy. Pinyahan, Quezon City, Philippines, 1110

Company Registered No: CS201505845

Contact number: +63 28-283-3398

Full name / ID of person-in-charge: Dr Rainier Mozo

 

Application Centres

 

CLEARBRIDGE MEDICAL CENTRE

Unit 2A, 19th Floor, East Point Centre, 555 Hennessy Road, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2155 1951

Email: info@clearbridgemedical.com.hk

Application Centres

 

NEW WORLD PLASTIC SURGERY

17 St 566, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Tel: +855 23 880 333

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Le Bao Thanh

Email: thanh@kencare.com.sg

Sales Representatives

 

Mr. Steven Geoss

Email: steven@kencare.com.sg

If you are interested in becoming our distributors, please contact us at pcell@kencare.com.sg
Top